Happy New Year

By Dominic January 8th, 2015

The new year is upon us but before we proceed any further into 2015 a brief overview of some of our favourite records from 2014.

Grouper – Ruins

Dean Blunt – Black Metal

Swans – To Be Kind

Aphex Twin – Syro

Actress – Ghettoville

Fatima Al Qadiri – Asiatisch

Sunn O)))/Scott Walker – Soused

Slint – Spiderland Box Set

Craig Leon – Nommos

Ariel Kalma – An Evolutionary Music

Ike Yard – A Second


© 2020 Ark Music